There is an increasing trend around the world of married couple deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couple who decide to do this.

Marriage is one of the responsibility to have as a couple with more understanding and lovable nature. Having a baby makes it more precious and also clumpsy sometimes to pick up the pace in between the two. In my opinion this is a debatable issue which carries both pros and cons into it. The below paragraph shows some of those substantiated into it. On the one hand, not being pregnant is very suitable to those people who are working all the time. They indulge into it and with a very ambitious nature and goals, they ignore the pregnancy thing. It's a very huge responsibility of feeding them and nurturing them a lot which makes them occupiedall the time. Consequently, they have to leave all work aside so as to experience motherhood. The benefits being never having this major thing on mind if they don't plan it accordingly and the other thing is they will have much leisure time with their spouse. For example, they can plan holiday or vacation according to their mind and whenever they want. On a whole, without children, individuals are free. On the other hand, there comes the cons of not having babies. First and foremost, they cannot experience the most divine feeling in the world which is motherhood. With a much commitment, we also have our own legacy to be carried forward. This evolving style of not planning a baby makes the individual away from the special relationship of being a mother or father. Furthermore, after one sort of age many women have their eggs decreased and this makes less likely to become pregnant. For instance, most women in modern countries like America and United Kingdom are forwarding into work and neglecting the most important thin of becoming a mother. To conclude, the couple needs to focus on both and be well prepared for managing the work and life balance. The demerits outweigh the merits because it's totally not a good idea to decide about delaying the pregnancy. One loses the pretty moments and also not planned well may face deliberate outcomes in the coming future.