Are workers more productive at home?Telework can be considered as a flexible

Finishing work from home is in many cases more efficient and productive as it saves time and energy. Besides, as the employer is comfortable as he will be more focused and proactive. Telework may be more adaptable in the number of working hours and help employees to be punctual in their appointment. Workers are more productive at home because they get plenty of time to sleep and rest without wasting time in the transport so they save their energy for work away from any distractors. For example, my sister become a proactive and a target achiever since she starts to work from home she is now faster and more helpful to her colleagues. Subsequently, working from home is more comfortable and productive. Telework is more flexible with the number of working hours. For example, telework is in many cases target oriented. Once employees finished their job for today, they are free. In addition, when they need more time to finish their target even if they exceed the obligatory number of hours, they do it. As well as some companies allow their worker to finish their work at any time before the deadline so every employee will choose the most appropriate time for him. This will surely be more productive. Consequently, working from home is more flexible in a functional way. In conclusion, Telework is more comfortable for workers because it saves their energy and time. Besides, it is more flexible with working hours and more concerned with which is more beneficial to the work at first.