Some people say that children should go to school as young as possible, while others believe that children should not start primary school until they are six or seven-years-old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many folk today believe that offspring should not go to faculty before they are six or seven years old, while some groups thought that kids need to initiate primary school as soon as possible. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement due to many reasons which will be described in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, regarding the, benefits offspring should not go to school before they are six or seven years old years -old, while some groups thought that kids need to initiate primary school as soon as possible, the greatest merit that needs to be remembered is that the offspring will learn a lot of things if they go to school earlier. In other words, as seen recently, offspring should not go to school before they are six or seven years old, while some groups thought that kids need to initiate primary school as soon as possible helps people with its....noun Based on the aforementioned statements, it is broadly maintained that offspring should not go to school before they are six or seven years old, while some groups thought that kids need to initiate primary school as soon as possible brings an advantage aspect. However, there are voices that oppose strongly the idea, stating that the beneficial offspring should not go to school before they are six or seven years old, while some groups thought that kids need to initiate primary school as soon as possible brings is only one side of the issue, and if we investigate more, it is clear that often causes problems that should not be overlooked. One of them is that it often makes people find themselves in a situation where they will not improve their skills as much as they can. In the worst-case scenario, youngsters on this note, offspring should not go to school before they are six or seven years old, while some groups thought that kids need to initiate primary school as soon as possible certainly is problematic and people should reconsider its value and role in their life. In conclusion, it is my view that although both views have reasons for support, it is still difficult for me to embrace the idea it is worth enrolling children in school as early as possible or letting them enjoy childhood and carelessness until they reach the age of tween as flawless there are definite problems that are not easily resolved.