Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an advertisement effective? Do you think advertisements are a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

A range of thriving companies utilizes adverts in order to make more sales. Additionally, the primary factor which helps to create an efficient market is using glamorous and successful people. In my point of view, advertising is a good thing for almost all societies. It is true that nowadays many companies are using adverts for telling customers about their products and services. According to the facts, advertising is a key part of modern business. Therefore, it is getting more common day by day in marketing. Researches show that well-known as well as attractive persons are attracted to advertising. The reason for this is that these types of people can catch easily society's attention. In this way, numerous companies are increasing the rate of sales and profits. For instance, in our country, the sales of the drink "Pepsi" is rising dramatically because its advertiser is Messi, a famous football player in the world. On the other hand, I partially believe that advertisements are a good thing for us. Because with the help of them, people can get information about the choices they have. Besides, it is a creative industry that employs a lot of people. As an example, without advertising customers would have less choice to purchase goods. So, it avoids to be higher unemployment. In conclusion, adverts are a good thing for letting people know about products or services. Therefore, I reckon that associating with famous people will assist companies to improve their budget and to make more sales. It is an easy way to get society's attention.