Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think is a positive or a negative development.

Many people prefer different methods such as alternative medicines and treatments rather than usual doctors for their diseases and this rate is rapidly increasing day by day. In my opinion, some of these ways are extremely dangerous for the human body so I completely disagree with unscientific methods. These curing types can cause various issues and bad results for people and visiting a usual doctor is a more reliable and safer way to solve health problems. Firstly, alternative medicines and treatments have always high risks. The cause of these elements behind risks is these applications have any scientific background and research. These solutions are created by people who are not educated about medical subjects and they found these ideas by using try and fail system. For instance, religious methods are one of the most significant features of alternative remedies for mental illness and they are using fake and foolish ways to handle these issues such as water which is read some praying lines loudly by the reverend. Studies are shown that if you suffer from a mental problem you should visit a psychologist instead of alternative medicine. Secondly, health is a most critical aspect of life and medicine is a complicated and compelling subject so it is not a point which can try a chance or get a risk because of consequences. As an illustration, the herniated disc is an essential problem that only will get better with help from a doctor and science. Despite this, the rates of choosing a traditional option are constantly higher than a real cure. To sum up,a big percentage of society prefers traditional ways for health problems are growing and this development includes severe disadvantageous impacts. These negative effects can be a pivotal reason behind the new major challenges.