Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

In the modern era people face lot of issues related to environment. Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. This essay analyses the problems and solutions of global warming. My point of view is explain in the following paragraph. To begin with,the problems of global warming is that firstly, nowadays the temperature is increasing day-by-day it leads to melt the ice cap and increase the water level in sea. For example, the NASSA is predicted that the level of water in sea increase by 23 centimeters it take many free land near to the sea. Moreover, a few animals lose their habitats such as polar bear because of melting ice. Furthermore, the rising temperature affect not only the animals but also, effect the human. To be clearer, the increasing temperature reduce the amount of fresh water in the world it results to war between people for drinking water. In addition, folks can not live in the society because of high humidity. There are some solution to prevent the global warming first and foremost one is that, carbon emission is the main reason for increasing temperature if the authorities promote the eco friendly vehicles such as electric car and bicycle it help to control amount of carbon in atmosphere and reduce temperature. Secondly, the government introduce Change the form of the verb introduced show examples strict rules and regulations to control the amount of carbon. Lastly, give awareness class to the people about consequences of global warming and promote afforestation. To sum up, global warming leads to may problems in the world such as increasing sea level and reducing fresh water, which can be tackled by give awareness class to the folks and implement strict rules and regulations.