Some people agree that advertisements are useful for TV viewers, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt about the fact that why advertising is more useful for television viewers these days, while some folks argued that announcements have a lot of negative impacts on their life. From my perspective, I strongly disagree with this statement due to many reasons which will be described in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, regarding the benefits of flyer has the greatest merit that needs to be remembered is that individuals have a wide range of choices to choose from when they need to buy something, the advert makes it an easier way for them. In other words, as seen recently, promotion helps people with their determination. Based on the aforementioned statement, it is broadly maintained that commercials are very helpful for TV viewers bringing an advantageous aspect. On the other hand, there are voices that oppose strongly the idea, stating that the advantages of advertisements brings is only one side of the issue, and if we investigate more, it is clear that often causes problems that should not be overlooked. One of them is that it often makes people find themselves in a situation where they cannot control themself. For instance, when they watched interesting ads on television they just brought it right away the things that are not necessary for them. In the worst-case scenario, the notice influenced children because they are easy to reach. Certainly is problematic and people should reconsider its value and role in their life. In conclusion, it is my view that although both views have reasons for support, it is still difficult for me to embrace the idea that advertisements are useful for TV viewers while some folks argued that announcements have a lot of negative impact on their life as flawless as there are definite problems that are not easily resolved.