Young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. This has a negative effect on young people and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is thought that a certain time have been wasted in huge markets by the young ant it gives negative impact on their lives. I mostly agree with this suggestion because young people cannot use their time as prolific and they spend their allowances in these places unnecessarily. Firstly, the young lose their precious span in the malls and they cannot determine their time in useful things. They usually look for shopping in order to follow new trends even they cannot afford to buy products. Especially girls adore explore shops and they do not be aware of time while they visit one to another one. This situation can be understandable in terms of their age, unfortunately they may excessive their actions. Thus, they lose their time rather spending a prolific motion such as sports, studying, reading and arts. In short, most young people ruin their youth era in favour of shopping and styling. Secondly, young people kill their money in shopping malls needlessly and it harms their pocket and their family. People who below than age of 25 usually cannot earn their own money in most of the world and they get allowances from their parents to care themselves. By the time these malls have been common, young people have preferred to spend their money due to malls ’ attractive assets. They can shop, eat, drink, play games and watch cinema in these places. These enjoyments have become their habits and they cost. Therefore, people who consist of mostly parents have been complaining these habits and trying to give up them because it harms their financial status excessively. As a result, many young people lose their funds as well as their youth. In conclusion, causes and examples of this suggestion can be extended and multiplied with additional ideas. Although, these malls provide many options to entertain for young people, it is no doubt that many youngsters ravage their considerable time and spend their money as unbalanced. 52 dk