Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an advertisement effective? Do you think advertisements are a bad thing or a good thing for our society?

Nowadays you can see advertisements everywhere. Such as social media, television, and posters. They are helpful for people to obtain information about goods. Actually, this is the best way of marketing. By contrast, they are answerable for what kind of products recommend for humanity. Some companies don't think that they have a wider role to play in society. To begin with, there are several reasons for positive advertising. Firstly, advertising is a key to modern business. If you do not know facts about merchandise, absolutely know with commercials. In addition, without advertising, we would have less choice.For these reasons, companies more pay attention to promotion. Moreover, companies need to tell customers about their products and services. In fact, more people enjoy watching adverts. On the other hand, the consequences of advertisements manipulate humans to buy well-qualified goods. Therefore, advertisers often aim their marketing at children and they are easily influenced by promotion. Advertisers often blot out social obligations. In conclusion, I would argue that unhealthy foods should not be marketed in a way that attracts children. Governments should only censor false information products that are harmful.The priority of advertisement to the promotion of products. Along with this, billing is a form of modern art.