Many parents send their children abroad to study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the phenomenon.

The Migration of students to abroad countries is a common trend in the present scenario. Students are moving abroad for educational purposes parents are also interested in this phenomenon as it provides greater living standards and there are many reasons behind it. Apart from this, a coin has two sides, like-wise any matter consists of both advantages and disadvantages. So in this essay, I will discuss both sides and will extend my support for the latter one. Firstly, moving to foreign regions have many advantages as it provides a wide range of job opportunities which are absent in our country and provides an opportunity for students to engage in part-time jobs which will help them to earn more money while studying. Moreover, it will make them capable to spend money on their loved ones at small age itself but in our society, grown-ups are still facing financial problems, there are a lot of unemployed humans in our society which makes their lives harder. That means they are being able to settle fastly compared to our country. In addition, they are enjoying more freedom,a survey says that citizens are happy in those countries than in ours. Secondly, there are a few disadvantages of shifting to foreign places as it will decrease the population and nowadays, most of them wish to settle in foreign countries, as a result, we face a lack of employees in our society. At the same time, aged people are sent to old age homes as their kids are settled abroad. If this trend increases it will surely affect the financial status too. In conclusion, everyone in this world is selfish they are living for the betterment of their life and as a part of - it they will definitely choose a better lifestyle than ours. In fact, the advantages obviously outweigh the disadvantages. However, it is clear from the above statements that I personally agree with the migration of citizens.