In many countries governments are investing in new technology to dealt with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

In this current society, governments in many nations are allocating funds to technological advances in order to address the masses’ requirements. From the writer’s experience, while this circumstance occurs due to the demand’s increment in tackling the regular housekeeping tasks, the parliament expenses are suitable in covering a range of benefits in the enhancement of citizens’ living conditions. It must be acknowledged that the rising demands of possessing typical automation for supervising daily routine missions have led to governments taking part in this field. To be specific, the superior functions of automatons have the potential to be in charge of everyday tasks, especially housework. Consequently, this alternative allows the general public to possess more practical timeserving along with periods of relaxation, which is considered convenient for commuters and night-shift workers. Take the capital Tokyo in Japan as a perfect example, where most households own typical housework machines in order to afford the need to tackle such a regular basis. Another point worth mentioning is that the appropriate use of funds from the government covers a range of profits in the enhancement of living conditions. In other words, by using an abundance of expenditure, many aspects of technology can be improved as well as the expansion of robots, allowing families to be capable of possessing a technological machine. As an outcome of this, the quality of living of each individual can be improved with a positive prospect, which is a premise for a further technological implication and better living circumstances. This is true in Dubai, where the appearance of robots can clearly be seen with an extreme frequency, this is because people increasing demand of owing robots in order to support their domestic life. In conclusion, technology is currently being invested with the governments taking action to tackle the continuous requirement of the society in addressing the housework. Furthermore, the parliament's action in allocating funds to improve this aspect can bring huge benefits for intensifying the living conditions.