Global warming is one if the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

Over the last few years, global warming has become one of the major problems that people should pay attention. While global warming erosion of the ozone layer and global warming increase of the dry areas are claimed to be the main reasons behind this issue, there are some effective solutions that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss major reasons and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand, there are a variety of different factors that have led to global warming. The first driving force behind this problem is global warming. For instance, the extraction of various fuels leads to the destruction of this layer of ozone. Another important reason for this issue can be global warming. This is because Cutting down trees and reducing cool areas also increases dry areas and also results in warmer weather. On the other hand, despite the fact that global warming is a serious problem, there are some reliable solutions to it. The first viable solutions to this problem is global warming. For example It is necessary to stop production of fuels as well as mining. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that It is necessary not to cut down the trees and increase the plantations and gardens. The reason for is that The best idea is to increase the green space to escape the mass heat. To conclude, although global warming is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above.