Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientist in today’s world. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,entertainers and scientist are curcial part of everyone's Life.many individuals reckon that entertainers rather than scientists in moderne world. I partially agree with the statement I would discuss in the following paragraphs. To begin with,in contemporary era Entertainers are part of every individual's growth.Because in present days folk can follow a hectic schedule as well as they are facing more stress and tensions.So, The population watching entertainment programs like comedy movies,web series,songs and many more. These kind of activities helps to alleviate person's depression and worries. For instance, IT sector workers are facing a plethora of work pressure and tensions so, that time the public watches entertainment programs like listening comedy talk, and music. Thus, that time the people forget their tensions. Furthermore,the analyst more an essential part of people's life,the expert are aid to the persons quality of life. For example, the in COVID pandemic time the most of the humans using the invention of mobile phone because that time the all shops and school, colleges are closed so, the only solution for smartphone like smartphone helps to students life online class started through mobile phone, then the people purchasing grocery items via smartphone and paying bills through mobile easily.The scientists are reduce peoples work load and give easy lifestyle besides saving their time.if people can use new technology they can get better life. To sum up, physicists and artists are equally important to everyone's heart.The two factors help today peoples healthy and quality of activity.