Some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. Discuss bothe the views and give your opinion.

Certain people argue that minors should focus on all the parts of curriculum at school while some believing that youth should also be centered on one subject in which they like the most. In my opinion, having an idea of all parts included in the syllabus is important rather than only one. The below paragraphs show both the views with examples. Academics in education are designed to have a basic idea of all the subjects so as to make them understand each concept. Eventually, when they decide about their professional career, they must have a basic thought about the subject and the concepts they are about to deal with. For example, even if one student concentrates on science and being very passionate becomes a doctor, he or she should have a minimum knowledge on the calculations part because when the medicines ia prescribed then every dosage is based on the milligrams per kg weight. Hence, both the subjects play a vital role in having better outcome and skill. Adolescents trained to have an eagle eye only on one matter of the syllabus makes them more centralized in their achievement. They make a target very clear and this helps them to have a smoot cakewalk on career they planned. For instance, a pupil showing more interest in research becomes a scientist and they have their road very clear ahead without any hurdles. Thus, it may or may not be successful sometimes but we have to guide them to have a little bit of idea on every concept. In my view, being a professional requires a whole lot of maturity in every area of knowledge so as to master every skill. In this era of competition, everyone is skilled in more than one study. Its our own zeal sometimes that makes us learn every thing that is necessary. Moreover, if we start this self-preparation from our basics itself then it helps us find our deserved place more easily. To illustrate, business management is the study in which one needs to have good communication skills and interpersonal relationships handled very perfectly. I follow with the view that all the subjects play a vital role to have a better way. To conclude, focus on various concepts make them more mature enough and compression on only single part is good but way challenging comparatively. They both have they respective benefits.