Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientist in today’s world. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, something that has always been discussed is about professions. There are predominantly contrasting views in this society. Some people believe that entertainers are cooler instead of becoming a scientist. In contrast, others think that technologist is better than performing as an artist. In this essay, the author will examine both opinions and give his personal stand. Presently, a lot of people have their own dream job, such as being a famous person like an influencer. Because this will guarantee you to get easy money. For extroverts, this occupation will heal their minds and could be a comforting routine. Moreover, you will be happy if the spectator is laughing with you and it gives you the opportunity to influence people because of your charisma. On the other hand, scientists have found a lot of things and theories that are very useful in this era. For example, Albert Einstein found a lamp which is impactful today. Without it, we will never see lights at night. Furthermore, the newest technology is the internet. It is very applicable in this current situation because we can know everything there. It is like a teacher who teaches someone for free. Both arguments have valid reasons. Therefore, from my point of view, they are needed and every job in this world has a unique purpose. They are like mutualism symbiosis. Although, in a specific work, it is paid bigger than others, I am sure that the risk is equal to the salary.