Some people believe that schools should teach foreign language for primary school children. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the fast-paced world, speaking more than 1 language is a great skill. The current globalized world, creates more opportunities for interacting the people outside of the living country. I personally believe that in other countries language learning in primary school are advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, This implementation has already begun in some schools, they added other country languages in their circular. This act makes progress for the primary kids to develop the ability to understand and speak bilingual languages. For example, if the kid learned multiple languages, parents can make future plans accordingly. At a young,age they can focus on multiple skills, like, swimming, driving, music etc. After their high school,education they can easily get admission into foreign country universities. Flip on the other side, at that small age, no need to make any pressure on learning skills. They will get confused to learn something new. But, every citizen must learn in their native language is necessary. For instance, If a person can able to speak different languages and cannot communicate with the native language, where he is grown up, that could be a barrier to his life. And those types of people cannot make good relations with the local people. So, every child at their primary school, must learn their mother tongue first. If they got good at that, they can start learning other languages. In conclusion, every student in their primary education must start with their local language only. No need to make them sick at that age.