Advanced medical treatments are generally expensive.People's access to proper health care should not depend upon their level of income.All people have the right to access the best medicine available. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I strongly agree with the opinion stating above that everyone should be able to access qualified medication and other health care services equally despite their level of income. In countries with social services like Britain and Singapore, they do provide national health care services where all local residents are registered at medical centres close to their houses. The government is responsible for arranging the budget to subsidise surgeon's costs and an adequate amount of medication expenses. With financial support from the states, it could help many people, especially those who bear monetary burdens to have access to advanced medical treatments and create an inclusive society for low income citizens to stay healthy and be treated when they are sick. Nevertheless, this is not a generic problem because most of the methods of treatment and drugs come from private companies. Thus, the government is responsible for negotiating and dealing with those pharmaceutical companies by taking charge of the pricing so that the amount that sick persons have to pay by themselves is in good qualities and affordable to their earnings.