Nowadays, more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. what problems could this situation cause? what solutions you can suggest?

For over the last two or three decades, job hunting is being increased among jobless crowds all around the world. Decent occupation is in the head of reasons for thrusting folks to severe competition. In this essay, I will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. Firstly, one of the main causes of the problem is that more than half of societies especially in developing countries are youth as a result of a population explosion. It means there are a large number of youngsters who need carees to survive whereas middle-aged groups are also indicated to tasks. Proven by statistics, two out of every five mature budies bodies are jobless which is double amount in compared to youth joblessness. The solution is for the government to establish new business districts where nations with different ages can be hired without any rival among both generations. Secondly, another difficulty is that companies indulge in young workers rather than adults. The reason is that juvenile people are more technophiles as technology has a major role in all parts even in industry, youngsters are mostly chosen by organizations. For instance, in most cases, workers in a factory ought to know newly cutting-edge devices to work with; therefore, young employees are hired instead of senile ones. To tackle this problem, the authority should launch free courses related to technological applications for the elderly workers who are unfamiliar with new gadgets. In conclusion, taking part in a suitable firm seems to be a arduous task among mature citizens because of massive groups of youngsters and their capabilities in working with technological devices, and unless the government establish new business areas to employ more people, this competition deteriorates among the jobless public.