Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The disappearance of communication styles is being expanded all around the world. Some say that the vanishing of unused dialects is not vital and the situation helps ease throughout life. I completely disagree with this point of view and in this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. Initially, there has been a huge diminish in the number of speakable tongues. This is because mother tongue is not the priority anymore for the majority of nations since they prefer talking International languages instead. Furthermore, they never consider their special accents as part of their own culture. For instance, in my city, most parents are indicated to teach Persian to their children whereas our own tongue is Turkish because Persian is a lingua franca in Iran, and hence new generation never speaks Turkish. As a consequence, for making remain valuable accents to exist forever we should speak in our own mother tongues as well as teach them to infants. On the other hand, a growing number of folks ponder that It would be better if a few languages were spoken around the globe. What's more, they feel that the increased globalization of English has been blocked because of minor languages as a tiny minority of people speak unknown dialects which gives rise to misunderstanding among different language speakers, and hence communities become reluctant to remain in touch with foreign countries. For instance, most tourists are unwilling to visit countries where English is not swept. Eventually, the process of crossing out these speeches could enhance global communication among people from different cultures. In conclusion, a lot of accents have lost their popularity among people because of global languages which are mostly spoken for making worldwide communication. Personally, in my opinion, each language has its own speciality and none of them ought to be omitted.