Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Shelter is an inevitable factor in our life. In the modern society, people can find various kind of accommodation to live, among which traditional house or modern apartment. I believe that traditional home is more convenient to live. My point of view is explained in the following paragraph. To begin with, the advantage of old house to live is that firstly, the older houses are constricted manily based on the air flow. It helps to reduce the humidity inside in house. For example, in naalukettu house, there is a open space in the middle of the home to maintain the air flow. Moreover, the old building is part of our culture. If people live in this building helps to the next generation can see the home in naked eyes. Furthermore, individuals can modify the old building but, the apartment can not. For instance, my friend's father had suggested that they can move to a modern apartment by selling their present home, but, my friend suggested modifying the home with all modern amenities so that they can enjoy the comfort without giving away their house. Yet another advantage of traditional house is that, the maintains cost. To be clearer, compare to the modern apartment the maintains cost is very less for the old building. For example, most of the items are built using woods it provide long lasting performance. So the flats have high maintains cost and the level of humidity is high so every one can not satisfy to live in apartment. To sum up, i think it is better to live in the traditional house to became Change the form of the verb become show examples a healthier person.