Some people believe that there will be a reduction in air travel fare in the future. Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Travelling is one of the most enriching experiences a person can have. whether it's for leisure or business. travel broadens our horizons and expands our perspectives. it is often argued that air flying prices will be reduced in the future. while others believe that it would not be possible it would become high. In my opinion, if the price of travelling by air decreases in the upcoming era, it will be a positive development. To commence with, if the cost of air tour will decline in the future. it would be beneficial for people who love to get around the world. In other words, due to reduced fares people will prefer to go to foreign countries to spend their holidays and get away from it all. For instance, people will go to different countries, explore new places and meet different people and immerse their selves in a diverse culture at an affordable cost. therefore, more people will enjoy the natural beauty of the world which they couldn't imagine seeing at that price. Although it is useful for business purposes. people could expand their business in other countries in this way we can also improve our economy and spend this money on public services. Furthermore, by declining the cost of air travel people would be able to meet their loved ones frequently. Due to high flight rates, it is impossible for people to come to their native country. they often come to mingle with their family and friends. for example, if an individual who lives abroad lost one of their family members. Consequently, it is difficult for them to come to their country to attend their last rituals likewise these people can not attend weddings and Eid occasions. To recapitulate, declining fares of air movements enhance travelling for leisure and business and connect people closer in forthcoming days. I believe that it is a positive development because the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.