some people think that students who achieve the best academic results should be rewarded. others believe it is more important to reward students who show improvement. discuss both view and give your opinion

most people have thought of students' rewards and achievements nowadays should be both sides equal because children who hard struggle have to be praised rather than getting priced. later,on will shed both opinions in paragraphs. to begin, the reward category is an amendment of success for students who tied up the whole year with studies and hard effort.,, moreover it's a way to express feeling about the best effort which allows the children to set their mind on more precious production in the study. for,instance a student who is studying very hard for competitive exams like IIT that define to crack that it took years of mentorship because it is a very tough exam in this century. On the other,hand it is vital for those communities who showed little extra effort and achieve something good better than nothing. because that's a truth for those populations who worked very hard but in the end did not get any results.reward makes the mind stronger and set up for the target to achieve however it makes the student greedy to get it. for,example a quote mentioned in a book by the author of rich dad and poor dad try and try till you do not get succeed. In,conclusion the word reward is just a shining star for students who did well in academics they get it as a present for their achievements but that public just a little working extra and moving toward betterment that will become a key to getting it one day.