Write about the following topic: Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In this essay I'm going to talk about if graffiti should be allowed or denied in certain spaces. To some people this type of painting is a way to express themselves in the form of art, on the other hand a large group of people find it offensive and disrespectful. In my opinion this way of expressing themselves is good but on the other hand it should have specific places for it. First of all, I believe that graffiti is good if you do it in certain spaces and meanings. I'm in favor because it's the way that some individuals say what they want and I think that it's similar to abstract painting, furthermore graffiti could be used as a form of bringing color to the city yet up to a certain point. For instance, Baltimore is known for scribbling. Secondly, I'm against this decoration because sometimes it can be interpreted as an offense to civilization, also your transpassing and ruining someone's property and can end up in a really bad situation. As a result this type of skill is vandalism that causes public safety issues and also makes the zone look unsafe. For instance the aerosols used for graffiti have vaporous organic compounds, To sum up, I think that there should be certain spaces for this skill so that vandalism can decrease and civilization can live happier also so that they don't feel that insecure. That craft can vary in different areas, countries and the zone they live in.