Home schooling as become very popular in recent years however most people still believe that attending school is the best way to obtain formal education what are the advantages and disadvantages of home schooling

Migration is a big problem in many poor countries the main issue related to this brain drainage and economical laws of less developed countries the difficulties can be eliminated by providing better living standards and financial capabilities countries which are facing migration issues admittedly Migration of people has become very common nowadays because of new generation adults have better standard of living many people go to abroad for such better jobs and higher salary in today's 10 to go abroad for that for the studies some people moving search of work and some still move in response to the adverse effect of climate change or other environmental factors now turn to the solution if government can increase number of Technology or better education in our country eventually people will not go to abroad for the study of opportunity and they give Limited salary of that time maybe people not suffered to migrate government can we band plastic or such other things that time to make our environment safe of pollution free country in conclusion even though migration is problem as it causes financial burden to the Homeland by providing a better salary and Employment to herbal can be Limited