Today, many people are suffering from health problems because of fast food the Government should tax higher fast food what is your opinion about this?

In some countries, citizens are consuming lots of fast meals, which has a devastating impact on their health issues such as diabetes, obesity, and high blood pressure. However, some individuals believe that authorities should increase taxes on fast food, while some argue that government should not increase fast food. This essay will illustrate the advantages that the state should not raise tariffs and solutions to support. Firstly, people should have the right to consume any type of food. To support this, human rights should be used in every country. Additionally, there are many people that are fast food lovers, it is unnecessary to let them pay higher taxes. However, fast foods are always cheaper than healthy food such as keto, no-sugar food. This is because the ingredients of healthy food are more expensive than junk food. Moreover, there are many factors that have a huge impact on health problems. Exercising can help to burn the calories that are received from food. Nowadays, people's health is damaged automatically every day because of pollution, food, and smoking or drinking alcohol. The government should create campaigns to encourage citizens to exercise. For example, "Running for Food " running one kilometre receives ten points, hundred points can exchange for food or drink in the store. To conclude, the authority should not increase tariffs on junk food. Almost everyone who consumes junk food knows its impact, but they still prefer to eat it. As a suggestion, the government should support campaigns and reduce pollution to make the citizens have good well-being.