You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. ‘Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough’ To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Failure is one of the crucial aspects that identifying desire for some works is not enough. I totally disagree with this statement. First, I will give detailed material about how nations may learn tons of valuable information through their omission, and second, how deterioration influences their motivation in order to achieve what they want. On the one hand, making misconceptions, in any case, is natural and everybody can make it in the world, since there is no ideal person on Earth, whereas the most important thing is getting valuable advice from the mistake and trying to do not to do the same mistake again. the population cannot achieve what they want unless they see their mistakes. In addition, by making faults and fixing them, the proficiency of the work will increase significantly. For example, according to the article of the institutional survey, approximately 80% of successful works contain a huge amount of collapse, especially in societies that fixed their own confusion throughout their careers. On the other hand, the impulse for any industry is the most crucial aspect in order to achieve any successful results. By getting defeated, most people decide to give up or not complete their work, whereas the rest of the society who feel real supporting motivation from their mistakes will achieve great results. Because everything in this world is not happening by chance, therefore failure, in any case, is showing that your capability for doing certain work is enough at least you decided to start the work. For instance, according to the surveys for workers who work at Google company, bankruptcy is the interesting key in order to get any desired outcome. To summarize, in my opinion, bankruptcy is not characterizing that desire is not enough for doing some work due to by fixing our mistakes, we can get millions of valuable data about certain work and motivation from each breakdown helping us not give up and continue our works or try to achieve the desired impact.