These days too many people maintained that helped by relying on doctors and medicines rather than by following healthy lifestyles. Do you agree or disagree.

In today's era, it is true that higher positions are presently held by senior people in many organizations. While some persons consider that adult masses would demonstrate better leadership, it is my opinion that seniors have more merits over the young in leading a company. To begin with, it is generally difficult for the young to compete with the old in terms of experience. Those who have gained experience can more effectively manage to lead the company than those who do not. For example, a survey done in Delhi and it resulted that nearly 75% of posts or jobs are occupied by senior people and 25% are filled by younger individuals because every organization firstly see the experience of a candidate while doing a selection. Another advantage of aged people is that they are likely to receive more support from the people in an organization. The senior people are selected in past years and they are doing better performance also can understand their colleagues better, Achieve more popularity, and have better relationships and coordination while performing any task. On the other hand, younger members, will need more time to get professional in their work, making relations and coordination between employees in the business. In conclusion, I believe that posts should be given to senior members for certain reasons mentioned rather than the young.