Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve search situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

That is argued that people should approve some kind of conditions, including job dissatisfaction or money shortage, however, others believe that would be better to change this approach. Both views put forward a valid point, while in my opinion, the latter would be productive. Nowadays, people would like to become successful in their personal and professional life. this mind helps them receive a sense of satisfaction with themselves, which has a positive effect on their overall health. When individuals could not fulfil their ambition, they are more likely to lose their passion and motivation, and could not carry out their tasks appropriately. This trend, leads to slacking off in their job and being more likely to be fired. Also, people who get minimum wages or have a shortage of money are unable to fulfil their dreams, such as buying cars, their children's needs or going to travel. So, this act brings their family members a sense of unsatisfactory, and those people run into serious problems in their relationships. However, most of the people, who try to make a term develop their condition are more likely to get satisfied. For example, if they quit a job and find a rewarding and well-paid job, they are more likely to conduct an excellent job. being satisfactory in their job, bringing rise to being a good team player and afterwards, they will be got raise and promotion. having more money and having a sense of satisfaction, help them to provide their family members with more suitable facilities, including a suitable house or insurance. Therefore, those adolescents would be more fulfilled and happy in their life process and I think that is an efficient approach. In conclusion, several people would be unsatisfied with their job and earn less money, in my viewpoint that is sensible to change their career and try another opportunity to become progression, which leads to supplying their family needs and having a sense of reward.