Some people think that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food, clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many important topics that most countries are faced with, unemployment especially for school-leavers is the biggest one. Analyzing this problem could show some of its effects on people who mentioned, limited job offers and not enough income are great examples. I will explain my statement and other challenges that may young people face in the essay. Joblessness is a major challenge for school leavers, who are forced to leave school or they did it with their own desire. Poverty could be a good reason for leaving school and giving up higher education. This even m affects their self-esteem and does not dare them to continue studying after all. The job that may use these people are usually hard with a bad salary in advance. This might ruin their chance to continue their education. Although, people's desire and passion to study is a great reason, chances and way of living is important for them as well. In today's world, many distractions exist that make young people distracted and hopeless. This may change their lives and depress them. Younger who do not have a purpose in their lives and see everything as pointless. Lack of energy and physical activities are the other things that might have impacts on their mental health. In conclusion, unemployment is a really great challenge that countries should be worrying about. It is true that many challenges are important too, but this could be the priority. The mental and physical health of youngsters should be concerned as well.