In many country average weight of the people increasing and fitness levels are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken solve them?

Nowadays, communities are more inclined to digital devices for entertainment and fast food tastes. As a result, they are facing some issues related to health. There are various reasons behind these which are described below. Some actions will also be discussed to avoid these problems. The most important reason of overweight and having minimal fitness is to avoid physical exercise. People are now trying to escape from exercise, which is really important for maintaining good health. Consequently, they fail to maintain a healthy life. For example, they are using smart devices for playing video games, whereas taking part in physical sports, like football, volleyball and cricket, helps to shape the body according to natural demands. Moreover, eating fast food and drinking cool drinks also negatively impact the torso. For instance, people are now habituated to different mouth-watering foods, which contain heavy sugar and oil, that badly impact on human body. To overcome these problems people should lessen the consumption of fast foods. Therefore, they can escape from the overweight. Furthermore, they should engage themselves in physical exercise, such as running, walking or playing football. This, however, will help them to reshape their torso. In addition, for faster improvement, they can start to involved in a gym, which is an easy solution as various sources are available around us. Even though, in some gyms a huge number of modern tools are available. In conclusion, it can be said that if societies remain concerned about health and avoid some bad habits, they might lead a healthy life.