Some people think it is a better way to leave their own country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think that staying in their own country is better choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, the trend of migration is showing an exclusive incline. People prefer to migrate to another country to enhance their skills and for better work and living opportunities. A plethora of masses thinks that it is beneficiary for the individual, however, an overwhelming majority of people say that it is better to stay in their home country. This essay will tend to decipher both the views in the upcoming paragraphs along with my viewpoint. Commencing with the preponderant reason to migrate is better living standards and international exposure. To elucidate, the masses generally migrate to the developed nations which provide them with a better living standard and chances to avail benefits of the good infrastructure of the particular country. Moreover, individuals also avail the benefit of international exposure and enhance their communication skills along with knowledge of different cultures. For instance, most people migrate to developed nations because of the advanced educational system, commuting facilities and safety. Furthermore, entrepreneurs often travel to different countries to understand different cultures, wants and needs which may assist their businesses to expand globally. Moving ahead, the most salient reason to study in the home country is the development of the nation. To explain, an individual after completion of his studies working in the same country will contribute to the nation's development in various ways. To exemplify, the workforce, entrepreneurs and employees of the country pay tax to the authorities in various terms such as income tax and goods and service tax resulting in the utilisation of this amount in the nation's development. To conclude, opportunities for international exposure and quality living standard are advantages of migration, whereas, the development of the country is the benefit of staying in own nation. In my opinion, individuals should be a national concern and avoid migration to contribute to the upliftment of their nation.