From your own experience ,what are the pros and cons of shopping online?

Many people are preferring online shopping for different things according to their interests like clothes, shoes and many other things. The demand for online shopping is increasing day by day with the help of advanced internet technology.Online shopping has many benefits,but there are also some drawbacks which I will highlight in this essay. The main advantage of online shopping is that people can get anything to their doorstep by ordering it online.It is becoming a source of comfort and saving time for people.We can get anything by sitting at home and we have no need to go to crowded places.It also saves our money and travel cost.We can check different kinds of collections and varieties on the Internet and can buy every item easily. Some companies also have a refund policy in case the customer is not satisfied.A survey has shown that about 70% of people are practising online shopping. However, with advantages, there are also disadvantages. Firstly, the misuse of credit card scanning creates different problems for customers. Secondly, Online shopping is also causing problems for business people which is leading towards unemployment in society. Thirdly, the Shipping problem is a major drawback of online shopping which creates issues of low-quality products,sometimes wrong delivery of products and delivery of damaged and defaced products. According to a report, about 30% of online shopping is providing wrong products and which is producing size and quality problems for people. To conclude, buying online things has both advantages and disadvantages.In my opinion, the advantages completely outweigh the disadvantages.Precautions measurements should be done by people.They should check their orders properly if they face any problem they should contact the company and complain about the issue.