There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? is the traditonal music of a country is more imporatnat than international music?

Today there are different kinds of genres of music found all around the world. This essay will discuss how music has changed countless souls of people from around the globe and will explain the significance the traditional piece has over an international piece on the basis of connecting with the roots of our ancestors. Music holds a special place in everyone's heart. It helps people break free from their work life's hectic situations. Besides, music is used as a therapeutical antinode for major psychological anxiety diseases. To illustrate this, music is played on different occasions, whether it is a birthday or wedding, or a spring break party where college students just want to let loose, music adds that twist to the celebration which without it,not it is just full of nothingness. Therefore, it is clear that music important for our health and well-being as well as for celebrations on occasion. traditional music holds more ground than international music as it connects us to our roots of culture. In addition, the lyrics of our conventional music help us understand our history and connect with us on a deep emotional level. For example, Shahzad Roy's single called "Mula Vey" is a great piece of music. It sends us a message about people who have risked their lives fighting the covid war on the front end. Hence, it will be used for future generations to understand what we went through with covid. In conclusion, music is an essential part of our lives which we can not ignore as it helps with our stress-free work life and mental health. Although, many youths are attracted to international music due to evolving technology traditional music plays a profound role in our lives. Hence it can not be overlooked.