Some people say that now we can see films on our tablets and phones and there is no need to go to the cinema. Other say that to fully enjoy the film, we must watch it in the theater. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Currently, watching films on streaming has become a new standard as people around the world are choosing this way to watch film, people can watch movies, animations, tv-series which has shift people watching behavior for many communities. In this eassay, I will discuss both sides and why I explain that watching films on gadget is better. On the one hand, I completely agree this statement. Nowadays, technology has become integral in life and gives convenient to people. They can access to watching films on tablet and smartphone. Film industry has changed to release movies in the internet. For example Netflix company is the most popular platform steaming online company, they make a film excusive exclusively for Netflix member. Member can watching movies, tv series and animation by the internet. As a result people can watching films in everywhere make a convenient to people. On the other hand some people argue that watching in cinema is better. The cinema environment provides a larger screen, a better sound system, and a more immersive experience. Additionally, watching a film in the cinema is a social activity that allows people to enjoy a shared experience with friends and family, and it creates a sense of community. For example Avatar the way of water should watching in the IMAX 3D theater because IMAX cinema has a giant screen, fully sound system. As a result cinema can give a more immersive experience to people In conclusion, having considered both side of this issue, although the cinema can give more experience, I agree with those think that digital technology has made it easier for us to watch films on mobile devices and tablets (57 minute)