skilled workers moving abroad ;reasons and problems

Migration is a way of moving from one place to another in order to live and work. The movement of people from their homes to another city, state, or country for a job or study is called migration. The main reason for this kind of change is basically to a better quality of life. There are pros and cons to relocation. On one hand, employment opportunities are the most common reason why the public tries to resettle. Besides this, the lack of opportunities, and, better education. In addition, students nowadays prefer to do their post-graduation in other countries, and once after studies, they obtain a job and settle there. Furthermore, their children can get better schooling facilities provided by institutions. For example, I came to Canada on a work permit for a three-year period but after completing one year I applied for Permanent residence because the Government here is not just helping society through free study but also in various ways. On the other hand, immigration problems keep increasing in a multitude of ways impacting structural unemployment, pressure on public services, and high renting costs. In addition, the cost of basic services like health, training, and, congestion on roads indirectly affect economic growth. For instance, the Ministry of Housing and Communities found that between 2000 to 2018 emigration had contributed to a 20% rise in house prices. Finally, to summarize, the major reasons are employment, education, and, a better quality of life leading community to migrate from one place to another state, or country, on the other side, due to this movement equal amount of impact on economic growth and society can be seen.