Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that keeping animals in zoos brings about not only entertainment but also ecological importance. Whether this opinion is true has drawn a significant attention; therefore, in my point of view, I believe that animals should not be kept in zoos. To begin with, I oppose against the denoted issue for some of the reasons as follows. First, instead of being adopted by the zoos, animals can be conserved in our national parks for better habitats. To be specific, in the zoos, the habitat for each species can be limited inside a four-wall small concreate box. Second, several species spending their lives in zoos have been losing their instinct to cope with natural danger and challenges. Obviously, they cannot find food by themselves as accomplishedly as the wild animals can; besides, they do not even know how to find a settle. Lastly and clearly, animals must not be kept in zoos to entertain us, the human beings. On the other hand, there are numerous agreements around the mentioned viewpoint. Apparently, animals can be safer while kept in the zoos. For instance, if they freely live in the wild, especially the newborn ones, they can easily be hunted by predators or even worse, the poachers. In addition, to protect them in zoos, we have to pay for the enormous expenses such as human resources, food, artificial habitats, etc. To sum up, there are various controversial thoughts around the denoted topic which I disapprove.