In the past, lectures were used as a way of teaching large numbers of students, but now with the development of technology for education, many people think there is no justification for attending lectures, agree and disagree

with the increasing popularity of technology in education some people claimed that Online lessons should replace real-life lessons. In my opinion, this argument is erroneous, since the lectures will provide reasonably accurate information and swiftly address Students ' inquiries. It is indisputable that the theory and knowledge applied in the lectures live will consolidate Student's comprehension. Although the internet is an enormous database where numerous materials are saved and organized, it is a simple search for misleading and untrustworthy information, Students who lack the ability to distinguish between right from wrong can be duped, if they have to access this type of knowledge. In addition, prior to delivering the presentation, professors and lecturers must identify a topic, consult a document and edit their lessons circumspectly, so the audience can acquire professional knowledge in a systematic manner. Consequently, the organization and topic are typically well-defined. A further advantage of learning from actual course with the instructor is that the professors and lectures tend to illustrate issues, underline crucial points and provide their personal perspective on certain topics, in this situation Students can gain a deeper and more comprehensive understanding. in contrast, online materials are merely explanations of the concept or a brief introduction to the subject and are not holistic wisdom to pupils. Lastly, while interacting directly with the instructor Students can receive prompt responses to lecture-related inquiries. Meanwhile they will have to wait for a long period of time if they have any queries regarding the substance of the lesson on the internet. In conclusion, despite the fact that technology can assist young individuals boost their literacy. I believe that attending classes face-to-face will be incredibly beneficial for them to receive specialized information and satisfactory answers