Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists in today's world. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by a few people that entertainers are more paramount than scientists in today's world. I do not agree with this statement. Scientists are an essential part of our world because scientists always find out about new things which are helpful to the nations and the world. These days, researchers and scientists are playing a vital role in the world. they find solutions when we are in trouble. For instance, when corona pandemic started during that time it was hard to survive and nobody was allowed to move out nevertheless, our doctors and scientists find out a solution and they introduced new vaccines which can fight against corona and nowadays, we are living peacefully because of them. Furthermore, scientists are paramount in the world because they make our life easier. For example, they have invented vehicles that are very helpful for us. We travel to our destinations in a short period as well as it is also helpful for our economy. Additionally, the most important electricity is found by scientists and it saves us time we make food in the oven, wash clothes in a washing machine, and other machinery is working in hospitals because of electric power. However, entertainers are important because they help us to live free from stress. Consequently, depression problems can be solved by entertainers. According to recent survey children like to watch movies, comedy shows, and circus. To conclude, scientists always invented new research and it is helpful to the country. While entertainers help individuals to live a happy life. so we do not have to compare them with each other.