Some people think that libraries are a waste of resource and money so computers should replace them. However, others do not agree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

some people believe that books and libraries are not much useful meanwhile computers and technology are more efficient. however, this situation deeply impacts the illiteracy of the economy.in this writing discuss the opinions along with the following reasons. it is often discussed but rarely understood that books have no liabilities it can keep remain as it is for long years. despite the fact that it a very generous source of gain knowledge which gives no pressure on your human eyes while reading more portable and easy to carry a source of getting information, moreover library is very convenient also easy to access for all age group of people. for,example all community colleges and schools present free access to library books and newspapers for young teenagers in every city. on the other,hand desktop computers and tech-related things are not healthy to approach for everybody it may cause harm to the human brain and cornea in hours of sitting whereas it is a quick method to gather information, however it requires maintenance costs. in fact, computer machines can replace some aspects of paper books but not every point can them cover. although the machine requires space to keep internally and externally, furthermore these computers need restrictions of access for young children. As far as I am concerned with computers which gradually encourage them to play games and do unusual activities. In conclusion, computers are very fast and vast technology for growth everyone needs it, hence books and libraries equally maintain the balance between the two sides I strongly disagree with the opinion to replace the library with computers.