Some people feel that boarding schools are an excellent option for children , while other people disagree for number of reasons . Consider both side of this debate and reach a conclusion .

Isolating students in schools was a more popular trend in the past. Nowadays some believe this is not very effective to keep pupils in school all day long and others oppose them. In this,essay we debut both aspects and give our conclusion. To begin with, it seems logical for young students to live in their schools. They could save a considerable amount of hours because they don’t need to waste their time on transportation between home and school. They do not have to be stuck in traffic thus they can devote these hours to their studies. Secondly, this phenomenon can assist students to get higher marks in their lessons. If they stay in the residential Hall, they can join some groups and practice together with their classmates and they also can aid each other with difficult lessons. For,example if they find some problems with mathematics lessons they can ask older students who already passed this level to help them. On the other,hand it seems a little out of date to keep students in their schools. Firstly, due to new technologies and online facilities like Google Meet or other applications new generations can stay at home and contribute to their classes via the Internet. They also could enrol on some classes in other states or other countries. Furthermore, staying in residential halls could restrict students from school activities.For,instance some youth might be interested in other activities like Parkour or other sports. Most of these boarding schools could not provide these types of facilities for students. To conclude, despite of all the benefits boarding schools can provide, it appears these schools are somehow out of date. In this Present age people can use the internet to join their classes without going out of their apartments, they also can learn so many things from websites like YouTube without any formal classes.