Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serous social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the present world, immigration to other countries with being behind the country they have lived their whole life is quite common. Besides, some people are not ready to use a foreign language and it used to occur some accidents. Therefore, I agree that living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. I am of the opinion that there are several reasons, however, the main factors are communication and safety. Firstly, most social problems happen from misconceptions between people who have a different language due to a lack of communication methods. For example, nowadays I am living in Uzbekistan and have a lot of work I have to handle but it is pretty tough to figure out the solution since I do not have any ability to say Russian. This makes me difficult to form a social chain and interrupts solving practical problems. Hence, the absence of communication skills can make lots of trouble. Secondly, safety issues are implemented regardless of one's intention when one can not speak a foreign language. For instance, if there is serious trouble such as a car accident they have to explain their situation and carry out a post-process to deal with the accident. Nonetheless, if they can not make a call promptly to care about it because communication fails another second accident will occur soon. In conclusion, mutual communication is significantly important for living abroad. It means people who are eager to transfer from their own nationality to others have to study other country languages. In my opinion, the government of immigration has to ban the people who can not afford to live with a lack of speaking skills to avoid the disaster.