It is important for people to take riske, both in their professional lives and their personal lifes. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

For, people it is important to take risks in their professional and personal lives so they take benefits in future. I agree with the idea that the advantages take more place than the drawbacks. To begin with, taking risks in professional life has many advantages that can help people to get success in future. For example, about eight years ago my father went to Canada for some reason. Although he had a successful business in Pakistan, in,Canada he had to do a job for a living and at first he tried to do it but it was difficult for him. So, he decided to take a risk and thought of establishing his own business there. According to the law of Canada, he had to apply for a licence for their company. The next step was the language barrier because English was not his first language so he also faced difficulty in communicating but he did not give up and started working on them. After dealing with all challenges, he invested and made his business. Now, he is earning a fruitful profit. Additionally, people have to take risks in their personal lives because it also gives very good consequences. For instance, when mountain climbers decide to reach the summit, they will not know if they got there or not. They take risks with their lives. As a result, some of them achieve the aim of their lives. So, it is beneficial to take risks in your personal life. To sum up, there are more pros to adventures than cons. So, in my opinion, people have the courage to take risks both in their professional as well as in their personal lives.