Why today Immigration for study has become trend do you agree or disagree?

In the current time, Although some people believe that traveling overseas to study has demerits, others believe the oppsite. I am a stunash believer that studing out the home country has many merits. To embark on, travelling to be an active part of global universities would reflect on the person's knowloedge and skills. In other words, when learners getting an acadamic degree from international universities, it is an effective opportunity because of the high reputation and quality of international universities which impact on getting them a perfect job in their countries.. A prime example of this, Jordan which has a huge amount of studunts graduated from USA and Uk, then they got a perfect job as professor at various universities. Thus, what can be said is that empower learners to travel for studing and return back to their countries to get a dream job. Moreover, travelling to a different country and culture to study would have a positive impact on the building the personality. This means that if scholars be open minded to deal with different background and international students at the university, that would develop the ability to accept othres and learn from them. For example, Faroq Albaz who is an Egyption scientiest scientists, study in USA and he got an opportnity to work in NASA because his knolwdge and personality to work with diverse international scientecs sciences. Hence, be a vital person at an international university would help students gain remarkable skills besid besides the knowledge. In conclusion, whilst some nation think that be a part of international universities has many disadvantages, other think that has many advantages. I am convinced that travelling is worthwhile as this essay has mentioned.