some people believe that professionals, such az doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others beilieve they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several high-degree occupations are more likely to have their duty in the same nation in which they studied due to the different policies of each country that do not allow outsiders. Despite this, the majority of them have a desire to work abroad so they can have more experience and improve themselves. This writing will discuss the advantages of carrying out a job in different areas and will consider the disadvantages as well following the summary in the end. The majority of professional workers ranging from medical to engineering purposes (namely doctors and engineers) have their first job domestically which makes them stick to only one way of working over time. Having a duty within the country can make us more certain of getting a job, moreover, we can be more comfortable with the conditions that we often meet. Many employees also get promotions in such a short time because their abilities while studying can be implemented in their jobs. On the other hand, workers sometimes feel burnt out with their current situation since they work on their job daily and need a new atmosphere in which they can gain fresh ideas to start over. This desire can be fulfilled by working abroad where every person can develop their creativity adjust to the new environment and build new goals. In order to start a new journey in a new place, employees need to take several work adjustments and placements that can consume almost a year of training. However, once they surpass the test, it can be like sitting in a winning lottery situation which is beneficial because it can bring a whole new world for them to explore. In conclusion, working in another part of the world should not be restricted since it can boost someone’s ability and give a chance for their personal creativity to be more advanced. It can also give challenges to every individual so that they can overcome them with various ways of solving the problems.