Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed,. However, others think that zoos are useful for protecting rare animals . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's fast-paced world, it has been argued that some people have assumptions about zoos being brutal, and also should be shut. In whatever way, I believe that zoos are acceptable places for extinct animals in terms of keeping them safe. There are a number of advantages associated with catching rare animals in zoos are preferable. One of these is that good-natured people propose to not deprive rare animals of freedom. Because these creatures would not like staying longevity in captivity. So they might lose their appetites and have no desire to live longer. Another benefit is that sometimes animals can not receive the staple foods they loved. Animal keepers in zoos do not ignore and do not take concentration on that situation. However, the priority of having freedom in animals ' life, and keeping them in zoos is palatable. In the real world, rare animals become extinction onward in the natural world. If unique animals catch in zoos, biologists can have redness of animals. In other words, creatures breed by bloodline in zoos. Secondly, people can observe and study these creatures in zoos easily. These days, youngsters have not ever seen that rare animals view. So they have to watch them via the Internet, not real life. If rare animals catch zoos, children can have the opportunity to learn about them. In conclusion, some people believe that zoos are cruel and should be shut down. I am of the opinion that keeping unique animals in zoos is preferable.