It is thought by some that is better to live in a city while others believe it is better to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's fast-paced world, some people think that it is better to live in the countryside while I believe that it is better to live in a city than in the countryside. There are several benefits to living both in the countryside and the city. There are several benefits to living in the countryside. One of them is the countryside is more peaceful than the city. Oftentimes there have no traffic jams there. For example, there has no train, and the number of cars is less than in the city. Thus, it is so peaceful. On top of this, not only peaceful but also its air is really fresh. In addition, the countryside people are so kindhearted. People there always think about their relatives or neighbours, for example. People share meals or other things on holidays. And they help their individuals all the time. So, some people prefer to live in the countryside and they believe than to live in a city. Moreover, there are lots of benefits to living in a city. For instance, they have a modern lifestyle. There are lots of skyscraper buildings, concert halls, and zoos, for example. I am of the opinion the city is more modern than the countryside. Thus, I will prefer to live in a city. Additionally, the quality of education is so nice, there are many professional teachers, for example. So, I think living in a city is better than out of town. In conclusion, there several benefits to live in the countryside and in a city. Some individuals think that it is better to live in the countryside. However, I prefer to live in a city.