As countries develop, people tend to buy more andmore cars.Do you think the advantages for the individual outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

In this contemporary era, automobile industries are advancing due to advancement in technology. As here question arises that in developing countries many individuals buy more and more cars. I accord with this notion as it has numerous benefits to the mankind although there are demerits for the environment also. To embark with the pros of buying personal vehicles. First and foremost, it is convenient and flexible way. To be more precise, while travelling in personal car one can easily commute from one place to another without time boundaries; however, one has to wait to travel via public transport as it has time issues. Moreover, personal car has comfortable seat, good ventilation and one can enjoy the journey while commuting. In paradigm, in Hindustan times magazine it was applied that 90% denizens are comfortable while travelling in the personal vehicle as compared to public transport. Hence,doing journey in own car is pleasant. Despite merits people of personal four-wheeler which affect the environment. Firstly, incline in the aire and noise pollution. In other words, due to the carbon release by the cars affect the air because of which many people suffer from many chronic diseases like asthma, lungs cancer and many more. In addition to it,upsurge purchasing of car there will be more traffic owing to this noise pollution will reach at its peak and affect the humans adversly. Thus, buying more automobiles effect the environment. In conclusion, although there are many advantages to humankind of purchasing cars; whereas,it has many disadvantages to the environment which cannot be neglected. So, people should purchase the cars wisely.