In some countries younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your own experience.

İt is true that, in many countries, nowadays, the new generations are disinterested in teaching. There are various reasons for this, such as low salaries and disrespect by the students. While the possible solutions are also available like the increasing level of the salary for the teachers and making the job more satisfying and well mannered. This essay will explain the issues of this and what needs to be done in detail in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, students in many countries do not willing to be teachers. There are some issues with this. Firstly, the foremost obstacle to the teaching profession is the lower pay than other jobs. Teachers need to work hard almost during the whole day, even at night also to become successful in teaching. Moreover, they also should continue to keep themselves updated with recent knowledge and technologies. But, they do not want to work in this profession due to the fact that the government does not pay them much for these activities. However, the government should increase the salary of teachers to tackle this problem. İn addition, teachers should be encouraged by the government with additional funds from time to time. Another reason is that many students behave rudely and disrespectfully towards their teachers, nowadays. Allegedly, they see teachers as their friends. For example, they shout disrespectfully at teachers, ignore them, and do not complete tasks on time. İt is clear, that, this bad behaviour of students again discourages newcomers in this profession. However, to make this job more satisfying, the government should warn the students that they must respect their tutors as they are going to shape their future careers. In conclusion, despite the problems of teaching, like less salary and low respect by society, some actions can be taken to cope with them.