Nowadays, the rights of young people are not respected. What solutions can you suggest?

Everyone should be respectful it does not matter if he is young or an adult. For example, many people do not care about kids’ emotions in what they think or like. I have some solutions that maybe helps. First of all, fear is important for people specifically for the young because, if they do not feel respected they will not become a great generation. For instance, my little brother sometimes has bad behaviour when i try to understand why he doing that I realise he just had a bad situation in society. Therefore, people must understand the consequence of their actions. I can suggest a view. First, we have to start with the environment of kids. To illustrate, his family, friends, and neighbours let them know that, the kid needs awe and love. Second, the public centres like his school and other places. Finally, the government can make a difference in that topic. In addition, they have to do an advertising campaign about consideration for the young is necessary. In conclusion, everybody must appreciation anybody even though young people.