Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Multiple individuals try only known things such as cuisines or locations. However, others prefer to explore new areas. In my opinion, those who try to do similar things which they have experienced in the past are close personnel and avert unpleasant experiences. On the other hand, others are quite open-minded as well as more prone to adaptation. One side of people prevents having any unpleasant experiences. Sometimes they are scared to handle these situations due to rigid-mindedness. They do not wish to come out of their comfort zone. For example, an Indian person may not like to try Chinese dishes by the overall presentation or a preoccupied mind. Additionally, they may fear their security or other people's behaviours in completely new places. In my opinion, they hate changes, they prefer to have plans and know all the areas upfront with no surprises and avoid experiences which may get them into uncomfortable positions. On the other side, multiple individuals do not like monotonous items. They get bored easily. They tend to plan visits to cities where they never tried, the same in the case of a variety of dishes. Many individuals nowadays, visit a minimum of one country yearly and try their local cuisines, which will not only help them to learn new things but also gain experience that they never had. In my view, these people are more adaptable and open-minded. In addition to that, they are mentally prepared to handle uncomfortable situations and it gives them adventure and thrilled feelings. This mentality proliferating in youths nowadays. In conclusion, I believe that, although every person is unique, high level there are two groups, which are either open-minded or accommodative. They are fond of learning new areas at every point in time. On the contrary, few persons have fear about how to handle unknown circumstances and stringent mindset.